auction on July 1st at the Memorial Hall starting at 7.00pm

Why we choose to live here

Sand and Gravel video

It’s only 3 minutes long – be sure to watch it till the end


Click here to read update on May Plurality Article from the Sand and Gravel group (SAGAG)

Mineral sites 4 and 5

If you wish to donate to SAGAG then the account details are:-

Sort code 20-48-08,   Account No.  6014 8113